التقويم الاكاديمي

 

 

School Calendar

Academic Year 2021 -2022

Term 1

Staff Return Sunday 29th August 2021
Students Return Sunday 5th September  2021
Mid Term  Break

Staff Training Day

Students / Staff Return

Wednesday 20th October  2021 [2 days]

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

UAE National Day *Public Holiday to be confirmed by the Ministry and parents notified
Last Day of Term Thursday 9th December 2021
 

Term 2

All Staff  and Students return Monday 3rd January 2022
Mid Term Break-

Staff Professional Training Day

Students and Staff Return

Wednesday 16th February 2022[ 3 days Students]

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term Friday 25th March 2022
 

Term 3

Start of Term

all staff and students

Monday 11thApril 2022
Eid AlFitr *Public Holiday to be confirmed by the Ministry and parents notified
Last Day for Students Friday 24th June 2022
Last Day for Staff Friday 1st July  2022
 

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Staff Return Monday 29th August  2022
Students Return Monday 5th September 2022
·       All Religious Holidays are subject to Ministry announcement and may change

·       All holidays will be according to the Ministry approval